SETON REGIONAL
Catholic School

636.946.6716

info@mysesr.org

Faculty and Staff Directory

Position Name Room No. Extension Email Address
Receptionist Mr. Greg Reckamp Office 247 greckamp@setonrcs.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Lynn Pannullo Office 244 lpannullo@setonrcs.org
Principal Ms. Joanna Collins Office 243 jcollins@setonrcs.org
Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Jennifer Overturf 310C 264 joverturf@setonrcs.org
Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Danielle Rakers 308C 262 drakers@setonrcs.org
Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Kaitlyn McNamara 307C 261 kmcnamara@setonrcs.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Jacklyn Downey 305C 259 jdowney@setonrcs.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Molly Wells 304C 256 mwells@setonrcs.org
First Grade Ms. Jessica Bredeck 302C 255 jbredeck@setonrcs.org
First Grade Mrs. Christy Nenninger 303C 253 cnenninger@setonrcs.org
Second Grade Mrs. Debbie Brennan 205B 258 dbrennan@setonrcs.org
Second Grade and K-2 Music Ms. Teresa Waplehorst 204B 239 twaplehorst@setonrcs.org
Third Grade Mrs. Leslie Welchko 104A 236 lwelchko@setonrcs.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Shannon Purvis 101A 267A spurvis@setonrcs.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Kathleen Goetges 102A 238 kgoetges@setonrcs.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Mary Stoecklein 108A 234 mstoecklein@setonrcs.org
Seventh Grade Mrs. Lynn Holbrook 107A 245 lholbrook@setonrcs.org
Eighth Grade Mrs. Martha Young 106A 237 myoung@setonrcs.org
Art Mrs. Liz Bickel 306C 260 lbickel@setonrcs.org
Computer Miss Tessa Bowers 203B 250 tbowers@setonrcs.org
6-8 Math and Edge Ms. Emilie Dougherty 309C 263 edougherty@setonrcs.org
Learning Consultant Ms. Angela Roberts 301C 240 aroberts@setonrcs.org
3-8 Music Mr. Andrew Israel 105A 235 aisrael@setonrcs.org
Physical Education Ms. Natassia Ott Office 247 nott@setonrcs.org
Religious Coordinator Mrs. Linda Rathz Office 242 lrathz@setonrcs.org
Spanish Mrs. Nelly Pawlak 105A 235 npawlak@setonrcs.org
Teacher Aide Mrs. Diane Brown 310A 241 dbrown@setonrcs.org
Teacher Aide Ms. Jacqui Falato 310A 241 jfalato@setonrcs.org
Teacher Aide Mrs. Laura Deters 310A 241 ldeters@setonrcs.org
Teacher Aide Mrs. Beth Loeffler 308C 262 bloeffler@setonrcs.org
Teacher Aide Mrs. MaryKay Brandt 307C 261 mbrandt@setonrcs.org
Teacher Aide Mrs. Melissa Young 310C 264 myoung@setonrcs.org
Cafeteria Manager Ms. Autumn Burr Cafeteria 249 aburr@setonrcs.org